ONE PICTURE BOOK TWO #1-4 by Michael Kenna, Betty Hahn, Carrie Mae Weems & Tony Mendoza

全100冊にて完結した『ONE PICTURE BOOK』のアップグレード版である本シリーズ『ONE PICTURE BOOK TWO』は、装丁、サイズがリニューアルし1セット4冊組、スリップケース入りで刊行。各タイトルには127x178mmのプリントが付属し、前作と同様100冊で完結予定。第1号として刊行されたこのセットは、マイケル・ケンナ(Michael Kenna)作『DMZ (Korean Demilitarized Zone)』、トニー・メンドーサ(Tony Mendoza)作『FLORIDA DOGS』、ベティ・ハーン(Betty Hahn)作『LONE RANGER』、キャリー・メイ・ウィームズ(Carrie Mae Weems)作『MONUMENT』を収録。2巻以降はジョアン・カリス(Jo Ann Callis)、マーク・ラウェーデル(Mark Ruwedel)、森山 大道、スーザン・ザデー(Susan Zadeh)、ローリー・シモンズ(Laurie Simmons)、パブロ・オーティス・モナステリオ(Pablo Ortiz Monasterio)、柴田 敏雄、トッド・ハイド(Todd Hido)、マーク・シュタインメッツ(Mark Steinmetz)、レオン・ボーレンスタイン(Leon Borensztein)、コリー・アーノルド(Corey Arnold)などの刊行を予定している。

The One Picture Book Two series is a slightly larger, newly designed series of artist's books based on our recently completed One Picture Book series. Two sets of four titles will be published each year. When complete, the series will be comprised of 100 books, each containing a signed original photograph. Each title is limited to 500 numbered copies, and includes a removable, signed, original print measuring approximately 5x7 inches. The first four titles of One Picture Book Two, shipping in early June 2018, include: DMZ (Korean Demilitarized Zone) by Michael Kenna; Florida Dogs by Tony Mendoza; Lone Ranger by Betty Hahn; and Monument by Carrie Mae Weems. Subsequent releases will include titles by JoAnn Callis, Mark Ruwedel, Daido Moriyama, Susan Zadeh, Laurie Simmons, Michael Mulno, Pablo Ortiz Monasterio, Toshio Shibata, Todd Hido, Mark Steinmetz, Leon Borensztein, Corey Arnold, and many others.

by Betty Hahn , Carrie Mae Weems , Michael Kenna , Tony Mendoza

REGULAR PRICE ¥26,400  (tax incl.)

4 hardcover books in a slipcase
including a print per book signed by each artist
print: 127 x 178 mm each

16 pages each
152 x 216 mm
color, black and white
limited edition of 500 copies each


published by NAZRAELI PRESS